More about me

I was searching my my bank account booket the other days, and I find this CD.
 
Laputa : Castle in the sky, so naturally I rewatched it.
 
It reminds me alot, not just because it’s a great movie, but also because it the first anime or one that I can remember I watched. I can’t remember it clearly cause I was like 5 or 6 back then, but I remember I watched it with my sisters at theather.  For I was shocked with the details, the art the story of Laputa, and I can remember I cuting poster and news paper about it and taped it over my bed (I used to share beds, those bed with 2 floor).
 
And ever since then my love with anime grow ever stronger.  It may be a blessing or a curse but I guess I have wasted many many hours on anime ever sinces.
One Response to “More about me”

  1. ??????Unkn​own Says:

    anime is one of a kind


Leave a Reply

