More about me

It’s Apirl, or mids of it already.
 
Beside it’s the month that I was born in, it’s also when Sakura flower opens.
Here some photo of flowers near my house.
 
The city that I live in now have Sakura flower openning everywhere, it’s on every streets and everywhere you go to.
 


 

Seem like I reached the upload limits of photo again this month , I must be too carried away with all the new anime. So 9 days to go with out photo upload

One Response to “More about me”

  1. Jess Says:

    Pretty


Leave a Reply

