More Mistake!? Noway

Yes I have made another mistake, 2rd times alread I mistakenly deleted a photo ablum when all I want to delete is one of the photo !!!
 
This time I have deleted Suzumiya Haruhi Photos !!!
 
I have reuploaded all the photos, but that will eat into this month total photo upload counts, there’s go 1/4 of it
 
I have also changed the name of the Blog, To YukiのAnime世界, Yuki mean snow in japanese, but more importantly it’s the short form of my full name, I prefer to use Yuki, cause it’s shorter to write (I am just to lazzy)
Leave a Reply

