X-mass coming sooner every year!?

Should have put this up earlier, but I completely forgotten…
Is it me or what? but every years it seem that X-mass is coming earlier and earlier. Not only is shop already fitted with X-mass related stuff to sell.. every one is planning what to do on X-mass already….
 
But the worst of all.. (I should have took a picture, but I forgot). 2 weeks ago, before hollowed, I saw this house at night and it already have all of thier X-mass lighting on at night!!! I mean, what is this it’s not even hollowed yet, and peoples already have X-mass lighting. I fear, X-mass will soon invade summer too.
Leave a Reply

