Snow, Snow, Snow

It’s been almost 24hours and it’s still snowing outside my home. there’s almost 20cm of snow on the ground now.. It’s the snow doesn’t melt, I am planning to go out and make many tinny snow man in the garden .  Stayig home during the snoowing, and watch anime and read manga
is pretty cool.
 
But then I will have to go clean the sidewalk of snow
 
Ps.
 
AM I getting too picky? ever since my upgrade of the pc in summer, I been trying everything to lower the noise, and now it’s to the point where the speaker is noise (I mean that when you have power to the speaker, and it’s not in use, there’s this bezzz sound from it). Why why why, now that sound is bugging me.
Leave a Reply

