Busy Weekend

Yes this weekend was extremely busy for me…
First, I have upgraded my pc, now it’s with a Asus P5n-e + G.Skill 2gb PC2 6400 with E6300 @ 3.2ghz… Cheers, now it’s super fast!!! But, I have decided to reinstall window and my nightmare starts. I mistakenly formated my Backup drive…. and I spend the next 6 hours recovering all the files….
 
That’s the reason for the lack of updates over the weekend… But no worries I am now trying to finish watching all the anime… non-stop….

Leave a Reply

