Special Notices

It would have seem that I have reached (again…) the photo limits allowed monthly by MSN space… Until next cycle starts (Aug 1st) all photo will need to be stored on a different server, which means I will have to do more work… sigh… For some reason the limits imposed by MSN space is just too small for me, as I have reached this situation many times before, they really need to increases the limit, I feel. Also let me just say it, I hate the newly designed MSN Space interfaces, it’s just get less and less user friendly on every version they roll out… 
 
I have decided to just wait for Aug 01, then I would just upload all the missing images… (Maybe this can be a break for me)
Posted in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

