Blog Moved

My original blog were hosted on MSN space for the last 4 and a half years but recently I have ran into problem with their service keep disabling my blog. Getting tired of them, I have decided to move my blog here instead. Because my old site is completely disabled I am not able to backup any record of it. Hence I would have to start a new.

Personally I can not think of a worse time for this to have happen cause it’s right at the middle of a new anime season. Which mean I am quite busy and I have no time to really redo all the blog posting that are now lost in the vole.

Not only that I am still trying to find out how to customizes this blog to my liking, like having a top banner which is still missing. Uploading image is okey although it seem to require quite an extra amount of effort to even get 5 images into the same post right now.

So all blog posting will be limited for now.

5 Responses to “Blog Moved”

  1. DT Says:

    I am the first to post on your new blog. Woo hoo!

  2. Crosse Says:

    Looks good, great work. 😄

    Hmm… If you want a fully-customizable wordpress blog and to have total control over it, I can host yours over at my domain. I’ll provide you with your own site .seitoukai.net and give you an email at the domain, also give you your own FTP access.

    If you’re interested, just send me mail. 😛

    Good luck with your new site! 🙂

    • suiseisaki Says:

      Thank you for the offer but for now I am good with this.
      I don’t quite need the fully customize feature but I do like the fact that peoples can comment on wordpress with out the needs for log in or something.


Leave a Reply

