Summer Notices

I have mentioned in many of my post before but just incase some have missed it. I am going on a trip for the whole of summer, my departure date should be 06/21 and would not return before the end of Aug. The location I am staying have confirmed to have internet but I have yet to know in what form or speed it will operate at. What’s more, I am not sure I will have time to continue the blog and so on…

Right now my wishes is that I could continue as I am now but that’s a pretty low chance for that. Given the amount of stuff I will have to do… So the new season update maybe late and with limited comments. What’s more during the 2nd week of July, I would be at a location with no internet access at all (for at least 10 days)… What sort of  places is it that doesn’t have internet these day? So that will take out my update for the new season by 1 week for sure then add on the catch up… I don’t want to even think of what I am going to do.

This is all I wanted to say for now…

Leave a Reply

