News 2011-04-02

Spring is here and the Sakura of around my home is starting to flower… And here is a photo I took with Sahra outside… (The pain of all the peoples looking at me >_<)

Anyhow, I will try to keep the update going till the 16th, that’s when I am leaving my home city for a month. Whether they will be any time on updating the blog will remain to be seem. The worst case is that I will only upload the image, best case is that you don’t feel anything different. But the most likely case will be some where in the middle. Anyhow at May I will be heading to 名古屋 so there will definitely be one week of no update during then.

2 Responses to “News 2011-04-02”

  1. 新快速男 Says:

    今のところはアニメの更新は大丈夫ですね。しかし、その後ができないのは分かっています。今後の更新はどうなるのですか?


Leave a Reply

