News : 2011 04 12

– Just a reminder of my up coming trip… and I have been trying to do my best to keep the blog up the date before I go… although the quality of the entries itself may have dropped a bit >_<
– Most of the shows is aired and the remaining one, well I pretty much know which I will blog. Which gives this season a total number of 7.
– I am not sure why but it seem like ever since the end of last season the number of visit on this blog have dropped by a huge amount. Personally the only joke in doing this blog is knowing others are reading it and enjoying as much as you do. But seeing the number of visit now a day (which is very very low) I don’t feel much energy left in continuing doing this. I know that there’s a drop every new season but this is something I haven’t seen before. If the level starts the same till the end of this month… I will really starts to think whether to continue blogging, cause no point when there’s no read reading at all.

Wow… it’s may and most of the Sakura is now currently opening and now it’s snowing where I live… snow on the tree… that’s like the first time I seen it like that…

One Response to “News : 2011 04 12”

  1. 新快速男 Says:

    アニメの更新はどうなりますか?


Leave a Reply

