News : 2011 06 15

She is so beautiful… Well worth the money I paid… (don’t ask) now I just have to find where to display her and not let other to touch it…

Okey… I have spend the last week trying to do my best on catching up on all the shows that I have missed… but I have to said this task is too much for me… And I have basically just given up now… only those interesting show will be continue the rest is on a given up status…

Anyhow I will start resuming the normal blog style tomorrow… at least for those show that I am continuing…

Leave a Reply

